Holiday Club

children from 2 to 13+ years

Session fees

(If Applicable)

Your child will need to bring their own lunch in a named lunch bag

Activities

We provide a variety of activities every day, but this does not necessarily mean that your child will bring something home with them every time.

Please remember that there are lots of things for them to do & they may have been busy playing with something else.

This does not mean that they have not been learning, children learn most things through play & this is what they are encouraged to do.

Holiday Club Dates

(+Booking Dates)

February Half Term 2020

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Please book by Friday 7th February

Easter Half Term 2020

Monday 6th April - Monday 20th April

Please book by Friday 27th March

May Half Term 2020

Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May

Please book by Friday 15th May

Summer Break 2020 Starts

Monday 20th July - Friday 4th Spetmber

Please book by Friday 10th July

Your child will need to bring their own lunch in a named lunch bag