Holiday Club

children from 2 to 13+ years

Session fees

(If Applicable)

Your child will need to bring their own lunch in a named lunch bag

Activities

We provide a variety of activities every day, but this does not necessarily mean that your child will bring something home with them every time.

Please remember that there are lots of things for them to do & they may have been busy playing with something else.

This does not mean that they have not been learning, children learn most things through play & this is what they are encouraged to do.

Holiday Club Dates

(+Booking Dates)

Christmas Half Term

Monday 20th December to Thursday 23rd December

Please book by Friday 10th December

February Half Term 2022

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Please book by Friday 4th February

Easter Half Term 2022

Monday 4th April to Thursday 14th April and Tuesday 19th April

Please book by Friday 25th March

May Half Term 2022

Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June

Please book by Friday 20th May

Summer Holiday's 2022

Monday 25th July to Friday 2nd September Closed for Bank Holiday Monday 29th August
Please book by Friday 15th July

Your child will need to bring their own lunch in a named lunch bag