Teaching Tots Logo

01234 327247

07572 749587

Tel white large Mail white large

We do hope that your child has a happy and fun time with us at Our Holiday Club

Welcome to Our Holiday Club

images

Activities

Holiday Club

We provide a variety of activities every day, but this does not necessarily mean that your child will bring something home with them every time.  

 

Please remember that there are lots of things for them to do & they may have been busy playing with something else.

 

This does not mean that they have not been learning, children learn most things through play & this is what they are encouraged to do.

We do run a holiday club at pre-school (Overdale Tots).  

 

We run the holiday club throughout the school holidays from 8.00am-6.00pm.

 

We cater for children from 2 to 13+ years of age.

 

You can decide which sessions and how long each day.  

 

A whole day 8.00-6.00 costs £23.00 per child, per day, discount will be offered for families, using this facility with more than one child; a half day 8-1/1-6 is £12.

 

 Alternatively you can pay £3.00 per hour per child for the hours

that you require.  

 

When booking, payment for full or half the amount will be required, this will secure you child’s place.  

 

For more information, contact either of the above mobile numbers.

Click here for more info on Overdale Tots Holiday Club

Holiday Club Dates and Booking Dates

 

 

October Half Term 2019 - Friday 18th October - Friday 25th October

Please book by Friday 11th October

 

January Teacher Training Day 2020 - Friday 3rd January  

Please book by Friday 13th December

 

Febuary Half Term 2020 - Monday 17th Febuary - Friday 21st Febuary

Please book by Friday 7th Febuary

 

Easter Half Term 2020 - Monday 6th April - Monday 20th April

Please book by Friday 27th March

 

 May Half Term 2020-  Tuesday 26th May -Friday 29th May

 

Summer Break 2020 Starts: Monday 22th July - Friday 3rd Spetmber

Please book by Friday 12th July